The issue of gay marriage remains controversial. Some people think that this trend has adverse effects on the society while others believe that it is seen as a natural trend and right for people to choose this type of marriage. Should gay marriage be legal? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is considered argued that the consequence of non- gender married will again be controversial. New youth believe that this trend will be doing a bad role in the community, however, Others think that it is a natural perspective and it's right for the public to prefer this kind of marriage. In my opinion, Gay marriage will be doing some effect on society because they distribute normal men's behaviour and authorities will try to avoid this bad trend I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, In this modern world all people's lives will be important to governments, and it is paramount to balance both genders such as gay because successful nations will try to provide equal benefits for their public. In other words, Some regions will not be doing good for their gay community because they thought they do not humans and do not prefer to talk to them but it has an impact on this group due to they always work in companies but unfortunately, their working sites policies will be different for other. For instance, In the Uk authority declared that their state gay gender will not be worried now because they promised to provide equal things such as tasks and other medical facilities and it has beneficial effects on their national recession. Thus, It is clear that this gender is not bad for any country and they are always important for normal citizens. Furthermore, Numerous new developing cities will allow gay married because they think this gender will always be a good role in public and they developed their nation. In addition, This trend will be Common now because all individuals will accept them and they will not think that this type of marriage will not succeed in future life due to they believe is good for all kinds of rights. For instance, In France, the news reveals that international laws will introduce gay relationship marriage because they think it is good to provide equal duties. Hence, This step will be beneficial for the globe and society will be joyful today In conclusion, I would argue that this gender will not and in public because they are normal and look like others people. Moreover, It is a good impact on gay teams after their married terms will legal.