topic: What are the advantages and disadvantages of making children do exams?

Over the last decades, examining the children has become much more common among schools. Many people believe that examining children has more pluses.Whereas, some others state that it has more minuses. In this essay, I will provide both advantages and disadvantages of examining children with some valid points and clear examples. First of all, one of the most important positive prostpects is that exams may assist the individuals in broadening knowledge. Clearly, taking different types of exams from children can give them more comprehension. As a result, children may do better at school compared to their classmates. In addition, creating aora of competition can be included in upsides of examining children as one of the most significant one. To be more exact, if one fails the exam, he or she study more next time to win the exam. Consequently, children may get more skills of knowledge during the exams. On the other hand, however, anxiety and stress can be counted as negative aspects of making children do exams. More clearly, children may get much worried about their answers. Think about bad sides of failing the exam, by which they even tend not to study. As a consequence, children may lose their aims for the future. Besides, comparing children in the wrong way can be the most important downsides of examining children. To be clearer, contrasting children in the not right way can make them upset and demolish their interests in education. This may lead children to give up keeping an eye on studying. All things considered, although examining children may give them pressure and make them downhearted, then it challenges them in the way of learning more things and make them more eager to get knowledge.