More and more young people from wealthy countries are spending a short time doing unpaid work such as teaching or building houses for communities in poorer countries. Why people choose to do so? Who will benefit more: young people or the communities?

Evidence shows there are manifold youngsters from rich communities who become volunteers to do some activities as a temporary job without getting paid. In addition, they tend to build houses, teach some difficult subjects such as math to pupils who live in financially weak societies. There are several reasons for these matters. In this essay, not only will I write about real causes but also we will find out to what extent there are advantages to both sides. To begin with, the most essential reason is young people enjoy being useful and effective. In other words, when adolescents leave school, looking for something satisfaction, teen-agers are considered to do something varying from regular activities. Many of them rather to be volunteer to do free careers. Take joining music clubs which perform for children suffering from illnesses like cancer by free as an example; young individuals think experience these kind of occupationts occupation not only effects on their perspective on future but also they learn how to work in a team and communicate with other people. On the other side, the administrators in poor countries utilize candidates to do countless projects such as building schools, working in the hospitals and teaching children,etc. In one hand, the employer does not have to involve in involved involvein in amount of financial processes. On the other hand, their projects going to finish early,since the energy and eagerness of young ones is unlimited. Moreover, in my plain poin of view, there are lots of benefits for both sides. However, the employers' drawbacks are not ignoreable. For example, although the volunteers do not receive any wages and do not support financially, they achieve their chief aims of experience and being helpful. On the plus side, there is no concern about their future because the careers are temporary,so they can leave whenever they want. On the other side, there are some disadvantages for governments. Admittedly, they are not capable of counting on young employees for a long period of time, and youngsters might pass the projects before it completely finishes. To conclude, in many richer societies, there are numerous adolescents are keen on being in either new or multifarious situations. Some of them prefer to take a risk and work freely in the countries suffering from poverty. I strongly believe the young people's advantages outweigh the administers ' benefits. Admittedly, something because of lack of responsibility, young ones abandon projects before ending.