Public museums and art galleries are not necessary because nowadays people can see the historical objects and works of art in these places on the Internet. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is an undeniable fact that the " Internet plays a crucial role in this fast-paced life." Owing to this, it is a debatable issue that constructing museums and art galleries for citizens is not mandatory as currently, folks can search for anything on opera. I partly accord with this statement. This requisition intends to cast light on both views before deriving a meaningful conclusion. To commence with, there are myriad merits of building public museums and art galleries. The most prominent one is that it rise the economy of a nation. To explicate, various tourists come to visit these exhibition rooms which aid in the development of the country. For instance, VIRASAT-E-KHALSA is recently built in Anandpur Sahib and so many sight seekers visit there. Consequently, it increases the productivity of a nation. Another worth mentioning pro is that it helps in the preservation of the history, culture and traditions of a nation. To be more specific, with the establishment of art galleries, authorities have started to conserve historical things for exhibitions and inhabitants are easily understanding the struggle and ways of living of their forefathers. Ergo, people remained connected to their religion and learn various life lessons. On the paradoxical side, despite the given advantages of building historical,monuments there are multifarious merits of getting about these through the Internet. The most pertinent one in this regard is that people can get information without much expenditure. Categorically discussing, as it is not affordable for all masses to go to the halls due to high entry fee whereas folks can get information through Internet at reasonable prices. Resultantly, it saves their money for other expenses. To recapitulate, after sifting through both views thoroughly it can be stated that both trends have their own merits. Moreover, it is an individual's choice and preference what they want to do to get information regarding their past days and enhance their knowledge.