Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

At present a large number of population want to be self-employed without working under others. According to the growing population of the world, it is very important to be a self dependent person, though it also has a risk of bankruptcy bank-rupted. To begin with, however the population of maximum countries is increasing very rapidly but the job sector is not developing compare to this. So,.men are trying to stand their own feet, such as in Bangladesh, many students after completing their graduation involve in agriculture by setting their own fisheries or dairy firming. Apart from this, it also makes employment for other public of this area, which is also very important for the economic development of a country. Furthermore, working in own fisheries or firm also does not give stress of being jobless as well as other pressure such as time limit, target filling etc. On the contrary, in case of setting a firm, fisharies, business need a large fund which is also very tough to manage. Additionally, after taking a big amount of bank loan sometimes people become unable to pay it for their losses which also make them a bankrupt as well as they lost their full property. Moreover, it also can create problem in availability of expert manpower for a company. In conclusion, for modern world it is become beneficial to become self-employed with accepting the risk and problems in head as well as be patient and strong to face the new challenges.