Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is believed that people promote unity through music in the world, even if their culture is different and they are of different ranges of age. I completely agree with this idea. Music carries culture with itself, so when it is played in other places, the culture of the zone that it belongs to will be extended. It is undeniable that the border whatever will be wide, the more positive effects and the more known the culture. Furthermore, music is not related to a language. It is about the emotions of humans such as sorrow, love and protest, therefore music can involve human emotions everywhere in the world. Music can bring people together from different races and nationalities in a variety of ways. For example, people come from many countries and different ages in a concert and they have a contract together. They dance and sing with each other, therefore, they make relationships through emotion. In addition, for making music, there needs to be a lot of musicians who these musicians by skills and talent in a variety of instruments that they are not the same are in a band and produce music. In conclusion, some people ’s attitude is there is a great way to others can make a relationship without paying attention to their culture and age. I totally agree with this idea. There are many music styles in the world that there are a lot of nations listen to them and are connected with it because it does not matter if the language is different what that is matter is emotion. That is involved. On the other hand, there are some people who are not of the same age but like concerts and go to concerts then, they will be connected to each other by listening to music.