In the 20th century, contact between many different parts of the world developed rapidly through the telecommunication and air travel. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is matter of a common knowledge, that technological development had changed general habits and realtionships between people. Due the planes and social medias, people tend to connection to evey part of the world, the distance is no longer represents bareer. In this essay I will argue that while, this tendecy help society to gain experience, it can cause the lose of peoples individuality. To start with, travelling to other country or even read its citizens lifestyle in the internet, help one to acknwoldge nations culture and tradition, People, can have friendship to ones who live even in another continet, and via such communication person can easly learn the second language, without even studying. For example: i have the onlione friend from the France, whom i have never met but still keep up with her, via social media, this is very enjoyable and fasicianting. Such close relatinshions to foriegners, break the gap and conflict which different tradition and religious can bring. On the other hand, such accessibilty to the world, may be the result people lose their own personality and style, for example: nowadays the youngstars usually wearing similiar clothes, because of tendecies. Moreover, the international holidays and events, made the traditional ones to vanish, while Halowwen and valentines day are celebrated every year all over the world, the events which is much more nationalitty tend to fade. In conclusion, while breaking the obstacle of distance has the advategous like familizing with differnt culture, it can be the reason peoples characteristic are shapen in same way and they start to forget historical events of their own country.