It must be a woman who stays at home to care for children. Men are not suitable to this kind of work. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this contemporary epoch, the responsibility of children rearing has become a controversial argument. Whilst some proponents emphasize that women should shoulder this responsibility, some opponents and I hold a diverse stance because women nowadays are working, and men are able to be responsible for children nurturing. In this essay, my contention will be further elaborated. On the one hand, despite the fact that females are sharing an equal responsibility with their husbands in work and raising financial status, females are the ones who look after toddlers. This means that when working mothers give birth, they are asked to work and raise children. An eminent example of this is the over whelming majority of Egyptian mothers who work indoors and outdoors. Therefore, what can be said is that the pressure put on females ' shoulders are significantly heavy and draining. Furthermore, this task can be easily accomplished by fathers, but some actions should be taken to help them involve in children up-bringing. In other words, if men attend parenting courses, they will be able to deal with their children. This can be witnessed in Germany which holds the record as the most country with parenting programs. Accordingly, in a final analysis, males are able to share responsibilities with mothers. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that not only do females have to raise infants, but also it is the responsibility of men. Eventually, I am a staunch believer that without this exhausting tasks, women could not have been drained.