In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

In this contemporary world, there are lots of things which make people's minds occupied.One of them is the issue of print statements and ebooks.Whether printed newspapers or books will be replaced by the internet is not controversy-free.In this essay,I will elaborate on this topic and draw some conclusions. In my opinion, there are some benefits to it, but there are still some disadvantages to this social situation. To begin with, people tend to read articles or books online nowadays due to the fast and convenient internet,but there are too many types of information on social media that we may lose our focus reading. Moreover,some people think that it is cheaper or even free online so that they don't have to spend any money for paying in order to read any kind of information and can reduce the space to store books. For example, students in college always need to bring a lot of books to school,as a consequence,more and more students tend to buy online statements to reduce the inconvenience of carrying books. The main difference between online books and physical papers is memory and lifestyle. First and foremost, physical books or newspapers could remind them of something, so it might be someone who brought it to them, or it could be the reason why they choose to read it. Second and moreover, each book has a different paper texture and feelings,which make them sophisticated and special. Last but not least, science shows that reading books can help develop our logical thing and avoid to be Alzheimer's.For all of these reasons, there is no way online things will replace them. In conclusion, although there will be fewer and fewer publishing the physical book and newspapers, printed organizations won't be disappeared permanently due to their value and contents.