Most of the world’s problems are caused by overpopulation. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by many individuals that, overpopulation is the major cause of many issues. I am in favour of this statement because it is the root cause of many challenges faced by our communities many problems such as fossil fuels, the education system, health issues, and many more are just caused due to overcrowded people in each sector. To begin with, the population rate is increasing day by day and is the significant reason for many problems like our resources such as petroleum, and light are decreasing because we need more of them but due to high demand our government faces problems filling the needs of the citizens. As in Pakistan inflation is rising and the main reason is crowding as these energies are nonrenewable hence they are facing a shortage of a few of them. The people living there face great hardship to survive in such conditions many people die every year just because they do not get enough food and basic needs of life like clean and clear water and gas for cooking. Furthermore, it is challenging for students who are already studying in high universities for a better future. Children think that it is easy for them if they take a degree in any good linked subject like medicine but they face great challenges when they move in professional life. However, as they are new and inexperienced and did not get the jobs readily hence face many problems. Moreover, it is affecting the lifestyles of many people in many ways like more congestion of the people on the road in the form of traffic and due to this many face problems in finding proper accommodation here. In conclusion, overcrowding is becoming a big problem these days, and the fact is undeniable but it can be tackled if the government makes strict rules regarding childbirth like the parents are not allowed to give birth to more than two kids. But there are other contributing factors as well.