In many parts of the world children and teenagers are committing more crimes. Why is this case happening? How should children or teenagers be punished?

It is certainly true that, nowadays, there are a growing number of juvenile delinquency in many countries. Many reasons can be attributed to this obstacle. I will purpose several solutions to cope with these issues. There are many reasons why this phenomenon is happening, Firstly, technology and the use of cell phones, and more,importantly the wide spread of the internet in our life provide a new avenue for committing crimes. This makes more adolescents behave badly. Secondly, the violent scenes in the media, pornographic or vulgar forms of media also led juveniles astray, thus making them imitate those crimes. Solutions can be considered to tackle related questions. Firstly education has an indispensable role to play, including schooling and parenting. …internet and cell phones at school by setting up a schedule for when and how to use these devices and services. IFor parents, should work as role models (perform the modelling role) to teach their children to distinguish right and wrong. In this way, the crime rate for youngsters could decrease. Secondly, governments should set up regulations to limit Media and Internet content and user access limitation. Consequently, young people could have less exposure (less likely to be exposed to) violent scenes. In conclusion, the reasons mentioned above can be blamed for the headache events, and actions should be taken to ensure it becomes less severe.