At the present time, the population of some countries includes relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

There is no doubt that investing in the population is the key to the future. Nowadays, in some communities, the number of youngsters is way higher than that of the elderly. Although some minimal drawbacks may be noticed, I strongly think that this is an advantageous position. Admittedly, there are a few disadvantages when considering a larger portion of young adults in comparison with older people. To begin with, younger aged persons do usually lack the proper experience. In other words, they did not have the chance to learn from their mistakes. To illustrate, while a freshly graduated doctor may find heart transplantation exhausting, aged doctors did have the chance many times. Therefore, they become more experienced and yet more beneficial. Moreover, those at the beginning of their career are often finically weak. Thus, compared to the older ones, will have to face many struggles and issues. Nevertheless, despite all the minor negatives mentioned above, I wholeheartedly believe that the advantages are way more important. Firstly, having such enthusiastic youth workers would offer a competitive atmosphere. As a result, more creativity, consequently, better outcomes that will benefit both individuals and communities. Secondly, they are often capable of working longer hours and in harder situations. Manual jobs, for example, need shaped youth bodies to operate. Finally, more production is predicted, as more juniors are there. In other words, when a younger part of society exists, magnificently products are usually provided. In conclusion, It is my belief that a large proportion of youngsters compared with the elderly, offer more positivity.