Some people believe that it is best for people to be honest at all times. Others, however, believe that it is occasionally necessary to lie. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays,it is important behave according to the situations. A certain group of people say that it is best to be honest all the time because honesty is the best key of an individuals personality. Whereas, others say that it is necessary to lie occasionally because to protect important realtions. This essay is in favour of later school of thought. On one hand, some people aruge that it is always necessary for an individual to be honest as it state the personality of an person. Also, honestly is the major key of human being's real character. Furthermore, pupils should be truthful no matter what the situation is.Even human beings like to stay around honest pupils because it is more easy to trust such personality, also it is necessary to be one amongst amongs them. For an instance, primary schools are teaching more of moral lesson than educational, as moral lessons are more important in real life. On the other hand, it is said that occasionally lying is important to protect certain bonds, to get ridge of big problems, to avoid punishment. Moreover, to protect particular relationships, person intend to assert lie to keep the bond alive as it is the major backbone of an individuals life. In addition, one of the major reason behind is maintaining privacy. So an individuals often lie to stay happy and for his own mental peace. To give an example,as per the survey by gnlu says that 95% people lie for the betterment of themselves as well as others. To conclude, although honesty is very crucial in our daily life, this essay is in favour of saying lie occasionally. In my opinion it is necessary to lie sometimes for being happy and for your mental health, also from avoiding embarrassment.