In the future nobody will buy printed news papers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is believed that demand in newspapersews p or book will be reduced because of the improvement in the online sphere thus people do not have to spend extra money on them. Personally, i reckon that online reading will be a dominant part of human beings. This essay will discuss how producing newspaperspapers and books harm the environment and is high-costed, can not be afforded by most people. First of all, manufacturing paper-based production requires cutting trees thus damaging the nature and polluting air. It is commonly believed that producing news papers and books let to global warming that is happened because of an increase in carbon dioxide level in the atmosphere. For example, the investigation from Drexel university that was performed by Doctor Mark demonstrated that demolishing every 100 trees produces 7% of carbon dioxide to the atmosphere. As a result, greenhouse gases are the reason for the depletion of the ozon layer. Second of all, many people from third world countries can not afford expensive books, news papers that is the main reason for the ignorance of humans. Furthermore, the budget of some countries is not enough to provide school books, classic, detective ones to libraries. For instance, some people are able to afford books to read for pleasure while human beings from developing counties can not even purchase school books which are the main reason for social inequality in the world. Therefore, the majority of people prefer reading the online version of newspapers and books. As a result, the requirement for computer-based books in increasing in the last decade. To sum up, the future generation will prefer reading the online versions of books and news papers which is the affordable and eco-friendly way of studying.