Many people say that universities should only offer places to young students with the highest marks, while others say they should accept people of all ages, even if they did not do well at school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's degree-based society, more and more young people are racing to enroll in universities, which are seen as symbols of success in their studies. However, some argue that universities should only accept students with very excellent academic results, while others believe that all students should be given equal opportunities to access academic disciplines. University. I will discuss both sides and clearly portray my personal views in the essay below.  On the one hand, a large quantity of people argue that admitting only young, academically gifted individuals is unfair to students who do poorly in school. The understandable reason is that their achievements in school do not reflect their potential for success in college. It is therefore unethical to refuse registration requests by some students, especially in this society, where formal qualifications are considered more essential than actual experience when recruiting. Furthermore, providing higher education opportunities for a high proportion of young people not only opens an equal footing for students to have better future career prospects, but also helps maintain a diverse community format, where each student is appreciated and rewarded for their abilities. For example, a 60-year-old man with a poor memory but still studying hard and having the same amount of knowledge as a college student deserves praise compared to an 18-year-old university student. However, in the opposite direction, the benefits will be maximized through numerous arguments and many practical cases. Firstly, high school students with good grades deserve to go to college instead of dull students who are slow to absorb and do not understand what the teacher explains. This is because students with good memory, logical thinking and management skills need to be fostered and study intensively in their areas of aptitude, creating talented citizens who will contribute to their career development of the national economy as well as future scientific achievements. Secondly, by providing the academy to a limited number of students, professors and teaching assistants can more easily assess students ' ability and skill levels during the teaching process, resulting in students High quality graduate. For example, Vietnam National University of Politics, one of the most prestigious universities in Vietnam, only accepts valedictorians for the national university entrance exam to ensure that all recruiters are qualified well qualified and able to handle a huge amount of specialized knowledge.  In summary, although it seems that there are many advantages to admitting all students to the University, I believe that university study is only for students who have the necessary health and knowledge to not only ensure the quality of life input earmark but also the output level.