Nowadays, in many countries women have full time jobs. Therefore, it is logical to share household chores equally between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

We live in an era, where the female part of the population is more willing to start a business life. A great number of people believe that men should be also responsible for taking care of some house duties. I would like to present my point of view on this topic. The 21st century gave us a variety of possibilities. Women no longer have to stay at home and be typical housewives and it is a positive change. Firstly, females are capable of doing the same work men do. They are not worse than males and they can finally prove it. For example, women who have got an opportunity to be drivers or pilots happened to be fantastic at the job, even though, it was commonly believed that the aforementioned jobs are reserved for men. As a result, females started to get more responsible positions because they showed that they are good enough to manage. Secondly, being in charge of handling house tasks is significant for men's development. They can experience a slightly different life, which can teach them plenty of things. For instance, males are able to learn how to prepare meals. It is major to acquire such skills, because they will become more independent. This particular ability is also useful if they have children. Dad can cook some tasty food, therefore kids do not have to wait for their mother to come back home or eat junk food from poor restaurants. In conclusion, I totally agree with the statement, that household chores should be shared between husband and wife. This would bring only advantages and improvement to their lives, accordingly, they will certainly feel more satisfied and needed.