Nowadays , air pollution is becoming a global problem over the world. Suggest some appropriate solutions with relevant examples.

these days, the emission of toxic gases affect hardly the atmosphere with a major impact, and there are several reasons behind this global issue. however, there are viable measures that can be taken to prevent this problem. to begin with, air pollution has multiple factors behind it. firstly, the increasing number of cars which use a big quantity of fossil fuel affects directly the quality of fresh air, in other words, it helps to increase the level of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere. as an illustration, each year we heard about a lot of people suffer from lung cancer as a result of this drastic change. secondly, trees are the lung of our global and deforestation is one of the causes which aggravate the situation, for instance, a lot of fires around the world reach our green fortune and destroyed it. on the other hand, the government around the entire earth needs to take very serious steps to stop these changes, especially they should restrict the carbon emission from industrial zones and cars, for example, nowadays, they have a tendency to green carbon which is environmentally friendly. not only the restriction is the solution but they need also to build the green belt around the big cities to decrease these gases and give more opportunities to create a balance and protect azon layers. in conclusion, air pollution is a very serious issue that affects global and contributed to many factors such as the emission of toxic gases and deforestation this needs very quick intervention from people and the government to protect the environment's sustainability.