what do you think about the advantages and disadvantages of international schools

There is no doubt that advanced education is so crucial for every community. While some people believe that there are many benefits of international schools, others argue that there could be some drawbacks for them. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of view and I agree with the latter one. One of the most significant merits of international learning is acquiring language fluency. The reason for that is most students could be fluent in different languages. For example, they can learn more about new cultures and societies by reading novels and magazines that show the history and traditions of different countries. As a result, new generations will be knowledgeable and cope with other thoughts and arguments easily. moreover, If there is not a wide range of language learning, it could be difficult to everyone to digest new ideas and thoughts from another civilization. One of the worst demerits of global schools is the loss of identity. This is because of the loads of nationalities and cultures that could be obviously present in these academies. To illustrate, a big number of students could get confused and be wondering about their identity and traditions which lead to conflicts and loss. furthermore, some individuals tend to travel abroad and leave their countries for living and job opportunities. In conclusion, although people see that there are a variety of advantages of international institutions, others figure out that they have some disadvantages and I agree with the importance of keeping identity in schools through the way of teaching in these departments.