The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the main focus of people who are looking for a career or job is to have a high salary. This essay agrees that a higher amount of income will definitely affect an individual's decision when deciding on an occupation due to the fact that firstly, making ends meet, is not easy with recent economical situations and secondly, having more money leads to a better life condition. The certain amount of income which is needed for making an average-levelled life is getting higher. Moreover, the young generation needs to save money for their family to guarantee a stable financial condition for the near future. The only way to be sure about this is to have a well-paid job, which not only can fulfil your daily life demands but also can take you one step closer to your future financial targets. No matter how good or bad it seems, money is always the key to power. The more money you pay, the better services you will receive. The fact that a higher salary can bring you an easier and better life is undeniable. According to human nature which is always in search of peace and comfort, this temptation for owning a wealthier life is totally predicted and normal. In conclusion, a high salary is an important factor when considering any career, since it plays a vital role in resolving financial needs and can bring anyone a better life condition.