Is it better to take a gap year to travel or to go straight to university? Do you think this is a good idea or a waste of time?

In my,opinion having a rest for one stage after school, travelling to another country, learning new languages, customs, stories, nations, tasting new and difficult food is of course great. If you are tired of studying you may get a rest, relax and just forget about your examination problems, and sometimes it’s necessary If you were studying hard for a long moment, the gap year will help you come to your senses and restore your psychological health. The second option is to go to an educational institution right after school, and I think it would be right to choose this one. As a result of studying at an educational,institution you will for the term and finish the study and it help save you time. And you will have enough presence to find yourself in this world. Also after graduation from, the university you can go travelling around the world, open your own business, become a parent and make a big family, and it is a lot of other ways. The main important thing is that you will not hurry and will make decisions slowly. Of, course may this thing If you choose a Gap time but I think that you also can forget what you were learning in school years and your class lessons. Therefore after a gap year you can forget most of everything you have learned and go to the academy you need to repeat everything you have learned and it may take a year. In, conclusion I want to say that If you choose to go to an educational institution I’m absolutely sure that it is the right choice. Cause If you choose this one you will finish your course earlier, and you will have enough time to find yourself in the world. But everyone has their own opinion and I respect it but I stick to my own. So it is really important to have your own opinion and make decisions yourself without listening to others so as not to blame them for this in the future.