People are of the opinion that children’s behavior should be controlled by their parents and teachers. Others do believe that children should be free to do as they like. Discuss both views and state your opinion

On the one hand, public think that parents and teachers should control childrens' behavior. On the other hand, other people claim that children should control them. From my point of view, on the one way, every children should have a ' controller ', such as they can give them light future. On the other way, if parents give them freedom their children, it can cross them to crime. At all times, every child has been educating by teachers or parents. It is clear that every youngster from early age should have a good ' controller ' of their behavior, because their own future depends of them. A ' controller ' could be people such as, a teacher, parents, a tutor and so on. These 'controllers' can point to right way children. For example, at school studies a pupil with the worst behavior in class, so he can spoil over the class, however, teacher should not miss it, because he would spoil all guys at class. Teacher can put him on the right way, and educate his behavior to the right way too. So the main task of a teacher is educate him on time. It is clear that not educated people in the future can be bad personalities, such as, pickpockets, burglaries, vandalists and shoplifters. If child have not his own a ' controller ' it can cross them with crime. Obviously that if parents do not educate their offspring how to choose a friends, they will be appeared in bad company, where the accomplish bad deals, so it can cross them crime. For instance, if a teenager has linked to a person who sells drugs, so in the near future he will be a ' crimer crimes '. Or on the other example, offspring see that someone is robbing mobile phone from a person, it is likely that he will be a pickpocketer. In conclusion, I want to say that all parents, teacher and tutors have to give education to behavior offspring, because it can prevent crime and other bad accomplish.