Nowadays, distance-learning programs have gained in popularity (those teaching programs that involve the use of written materials, videos, televised lessons and the Internet), but some people argue that courses can never be taken as good as those by attending a college or university in person. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people would argue that subjects should be gained by offline learning. While others assume that e-learning has been raising and potentially offering solutions, I personally agree that offline schooling is the best way to be taken. There are several reasons of why I agree that online learning is valued as good as the usual one. Firstly, studying prepared subjects does not cover many aspects of the classroom. Students sometimes face difficulties in acknowledging the progress in their study journey. Secondly, video learning does not offer a liveable class to express. For example, students may not have the opportunity to show their opinions with body language and emotions. Finally, this strict model can lead learners to less improvement. Students will definitely find themselves to lack of evaluation due to this implemented virtual learning process. I assume that offline classroom plays a pivotal role in teaching courses. Instead of sticking to prepared lessons, Taking a class in person can develop study careers. The flexibility of the class can help students act freely with solutive feedback from teachers, lecturers, or mentors. Moreover, learners are able to discuss some topics one-on-one with different points of view of their classmates. For instance, faculties sometimes build a special room for career and subject consulting. Thus, Having an extremely real person to discuss will assist students in their future careers and goals. In conclusion, even though e-learning has been a major trend for schooling I personally believe that the conventional method, face-to-face lessons, is an impeccable way to teach since it covers many aspects that learners need.