It is not wise for an industry to replace its inexperienced but old workers with new and young yet inexperienced individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that it is inappropriate for a company to terminate their contract with long-term experienced staff, and employ new inexperienced crowd who are cheaper. Personally, I feel this policy is unwise and cruel, and ought to be phased out. I strongly support this view against most enterprises and will elucidate my idea in this essay. To begin with, the industries known for this policy of replacing their old employees with new ones tend to have staff members void of commitment. That is, the individuals in such a working environment will not be devoted, or contribute their quota effectively for the growth of the firm. For example, a man who has worked in Macdonalds for almost a decade suddenly gets sacked without a cogent reason, more often than not, solely based on MacDonald's law of replacement. Other gangs on hearing of the changes would act nonchalantly which is attributed to the fact that they may be abandoned someday by their employers, hence resulting in a possible dramatic decrease in the general productivity of the eatery. Additionally, this act from the superiors creates stiff competition among staff members thereby leading to both physical and psychological stress in them. Furthermore, abandoning the experienced ones for starters means a company is giving up on skills for novices and amateurs, this can devalue the enterprise as well as have a negative impact on stock prices. To buttress this, the well-adapted squad have a higher tendency to effectively deliver their teams' projects on time and accurately. For instance, a business analyst who has been in the manufacturing industry for a long time is well acquainted with the team, the company's policies and expectations as well as the stakeholders with high power and interest. It is inevitable that this analyst will easily proffer viable solutions for any project within a stipulated timeframe but I won't say the same for a starter.