Education in financial management should be mandatory component of the school program. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement,give reasons and relevant example.

It is true that the stock marketing is gaining ground.some folks opine that education in investment management should be obligatory element in the school, this assist the child to be organised with their funds. I do not strongly accord with perspective, fourth coming essay shall express some of my ideas with relevant example. On the one hand if wealth management is taught in high school,the pupils will graduate armed with financial know how they will learn how to organise theironey the irony and spend it's misely. Coupled with,how to invest their fund in the scheme so they can get the good outcomes from infact infant when young ones onesare allowed to handle money on their own at learning institutes,it inculcate a sense of responsibility in them.what's more,the low standard of living that people have when they dismanage their finances and get loses in their business. For instance,a survey was conducted by the tribune found that people those who do not know how to invest their finances are suffered from loss and it leads to poor living standards. On the other hand,each coin have two sides so that there are few drawbacks of this trend. The first and foremost, that if the school will add one more subject in their studies studyas a result,a student may feel the pressure of study and get depressed. similarly young oned do not focus on their other primary subject and lose their concerntrations concentrations from studies.To illustrate the headlines of today's newspaper reveal that by adding the extra cerriciullam activities lead to Deficiency in concentration and they feel pressure of one more subject. In a nutshell although money management and kids in future to manage their money and make them responsible. Yet the demerits of this idea can not be neglect it can make children money minded.