People are of the opinion that children’s behavior should be controlled by their parents and teachers. Others do believe that children should be free to do as they like. Discuss both views and state your opinion

Some individuals believe that the way how children act should be under their parents control, while others claim that child should be given freedom and they decide how to perform on their own. Personally I, agree with both statements at certain point and assume child should have an particular independence in their actions, however, its scopes must be managed by their parents. Parents are responsible for their minors until they attain their majority. Hence, parents take some control of their children since they are do not have enough mature mind to make reasonable decisions by themselves. In my opinion, lack of parental control of child's behavior can result in a failure for their child, such as alcohol or drug addictions, crime. On the other hand, prodigal supervision from the direction of mother or father prevents minor's personality development, which makes person to depend on their parents' or society's opinions and to not be able to settle on their own. In addition to the above, giving a child an absolute freedom on their behavior can ruin their future and as it has been mentioned earlier the couse of it will be immatures' light attitude of life and no consideration about the consequences, while deciding serious problems.         To conclude, in my point of view, patents should give their child free hand to the right degree in behavior as well as keeping them under reasonable control and in case of need give the best orientation.