Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

While some people think the best method to be happy in life is to have many coins, other experts and the public believe that money is important but is not the master way to be merry. Let me discuss my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin with, I should say that since the citizens have different views and opinions towards each other, there has always been disagreement on the matter. Some citizens think if have a lot of bills they can be completely joyful because they will have everything that can buy. For instance, a home or car or even a personality aeroplane. Moreover, they have power when having many coins so it is entirely amazing for them. As a result, to have a nice activity they must produce a lot of cash so they believe when they have real capital, life is really enjoyable. On the other hand, if I want to talk about the mindset and beliefs of the second category, I have to say that they think it is not true and the experts think humans need to have cash and it is really vital for lives but it is not enough for to be happy. A lot of things in life can make people happy with everything. For instance, having a well family or playing games with our friends or travelling with our partner or pals many things. Although, all of them aim for the folk to be cheery. In conclusion, if I want to express my view I should say I think the best solution for the issue is to trust the experts and I completely agree to money alone can not play all character's souls and I suggest that the government should be helping families to grow up in culture and I think they must change our mindsets.