The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

In the last decade or two the number of people using internet has growth by a large number and this is one of the main reasons that we change our life and adapt it to online technology. Alongside good effects that online network has in our lives it causes so many negative and serious problems. One of the first negative points of internet is that it is accessible so children can visit every single websites. In these days people are uploading everything in internet such as violence and pornography that must not be seen by a juvenile. Watching private tapes or harsh acts can easily make a terrible impact on an adolescent. Another big problem is the increase of online fraud and blackmailing. Most sites ask for our ID to let us access their information, yet scammers can hack into websites and reach our personal data. Threating Treating to share private pictures and films or try to hack to our credits is going to become the worst nightmare for people. It is necessary for governments to take a good action and pass some laws to prevent youngsters visiting none suitable websites. In addition to that parents must monitor their children’s online surfing. Companies and sites must improve their online security and try to be one step ahead of online hustlers. Approving heavy punishment for online bullies can hopefully drops online fraud. To conclude my contests I must say that internet technology is one of the greatest innovations of all time but in the wrong hand and improper management it can be harmful so besides its attractions businesses and governments must find new way to make it safe.