The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

In the last decade or two, the number of people using internet has grown by a large number and this is one of the main reasons that we change our life and adapt it to online technology. Alongside the good effects that online network has in our,lives it causes so many negative and serious problems. One of the first negative points of internet is that it is accessible so children can visit every single website. These days people are uploading everything on internet such as violence and pornography that must not be seen by a juvenile. Watching private tapes or harsh acts can easily make a terrible impact on an adolescent. Another big problem is the increase in online fraud and blackmailing. Most sites ask for our ID to let us access their information, yet scammers can hack into websites and reach our personal data. Treating to share private pictures and films or trying to hack into our credits is going to become the worst nightmare for people. It is necessary for governments to take a good action and pass some laws to prevent youngsters from visiting none suitable websites. In addition to that parents must monitor their children’s online surfing. Companies and sites must improve their online security and try to be one step ahead of online hustlers. Approving heavy punishment for online bullies can hopefully drop online fraud. To conclude my contest I must say that internet technology is one of the greatest innovations of all time but in the wrong hand and improper,management it can be harmful so besides its attractions businesses and governments must find new ways to make it safe.