Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause What can be done about lack of sleep tiredness darkcircles

The topic of not getting enough sleep has become a major concern in recent years. This essay will discuss the problems. And provide some potential solutions. First of all. Sleep is the number one factor in having a good healthy life. Not having a good night's sleep could be because of a lot of circumstances. Maybe working late for long hours or studying until midnight. Some people stay up late to hang out with their friends and party all night. The lack of getting enough sleep is a huge issue. This can lead to many illnesses, low performance, And low quality of life. For instance, a study had been done at the University of Yale showed that people who sleep less than 8 hours are most likely to suffer during the day. Nowadays it is hard to get an appropriate amount of sleep due to our work or study or our lifestyle. However, To address these issues we need to start aware people of how crucial is to sleep  and lead a campaign to educate people about how to sleep effectively, in schools and on social media. additionally, the government should put strict roles on work hours. And prevent working too late. Furthermore. I believe every individual should take care of his own sleep pattern and make sure to set up a comfortable room to sleep in. In conclusion. Sleep is essential in all aspects of life, including work performance and our health. Also our relationships. Therefore, we need to make sleep a priority. And reduce staying up all night.