Some people think that children should start to learn foreign language at a very early age .Do you agree or disagree?

It is vital to have excellent communication skills in today's world, the knowledge of a new language enhances them. Hence, some people believe that making their offspring learn a foreign dialect at a young age has many benefits. I agree with this statement because this approach has several positive effects on cognitive function and the future of children. To begin with, grasping an unknown language earlier in life, helps in developing the nervous system at a faster rate. This helps a child retain information accurately. For instance, research has indicated that bilingual brains have more developed analytical and cognitive skills as compared to other brains. It is certainly true that kids knowing a multitude of dialects, tend to perform better in academics. They are able to solve puzzles and mathematical problems easily. Hence, the knowledge of a new form of communication from a younger age is beneficial for kids. In addition to this, there are numerous good effects on the future of the children who study international tongues. This skill adds value to their resume once they become adults. They are able to communicate proactively with their colleagues from other nations and are an asset to multinational companies, which readily hire candidates like them. For example, German multinational companies such as Henkel are eager to employ candidates, who are well-versed in the German language. Therefore, this helps people broaden their career prospects and increase job opportunities. In conclusion, learning and practising a dialect native to a different country earlier in life is advantageous. It helps in the neural development of children and broadens job prospects for them in adulthood; therefore, I agree that kids should learn a new tongue when they are toddlers.