some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible.others believe that some information is too valuable to be shared freely. discuss both views and give your own opinion

A group of people thought that sharing free knowledge in scientific, economic, and machinery is good, while others argued that quality intelligence should be charged. I consider that it is necessary to pay for valuable knowledge. First of all, scientific research and automation provided freely would be reached by many people. Nowadays, many online newspapers provide news online without any cost. Thus, human knowledge will be increased significantly, specifically in crucial fields like medical treatments and computers. For instance, many high school students are interested in the new technology of the 21st century. Because they are under 18, paying for kind information is impossible; therefore, choosing to read free online intelligence is their only choice even though the information has not been checked yet. On the other hand, I believe that a charge for quality instruction involved in modernization, and technology is necessary. Collecting fees help researchers make more trustworthy research; moreover, they will have an expense for findings in the future. For example, the well-known online paper “The Verge” charged their high-end customers 15 dollars annually, after paying the fee, every news their user read was carefully censorship by their experts. Furthermore, those who have paid money will be more responsible, they will read valuable information more often, leading to an increase in citizens’ knowledge dramatically. In conclusion, free articles are not having any negative effects on their readers; however, I supposed that paying for condition intelligence is a better choice for us to raise awareness about the latest crucial things on the Earth.