Some people feel that teacher training course can make anyone a teacher, while other feels an excellent teacher cannot be produced by pursuing a course. Discuss both views and give opinion.

There are some individuals who say that if someone wants to become a good assistant he needs to pass a specialized course, while others believe that it is not essential to participate in the pursuit of training to be a professional teacher. This essay will discuss each point of view and explain why teachers should take more training. On the one hand, there are many people who strongly agree that taking a program can be very beneficial for personnel, especially for those who did not finish a degree. The teaching is based not just on knowledge but on the kid's behaviour too, and it means that everyone should be taught how to deal with children, otherwise, we will face difficulties with the interaction between teacher and students. Also, it leads to another point that all nations are different and require,unlike approaches, however, not every coach is fair-minded and this is what they should learn as well. On the other hand, there are plenty of examples of non-graduated personnel who are doing great work and can even be more interested in teaching than those who have finished their diplomas or passed any course. Often these people are interesting persons with widely expanded horizons by themselves and they can easily find an approach to any student. Although, they commonly have not got any courses due to lack of money or they were living in an area where such courses were not so common. To sum up, the community strongly believe in teachers taking additional program is very beneficial. However, I should admit that it really depends on the person and some examples provided in the article above are just exceptions from the big picture. Anyone who wishes to start an instructor's career must involve himself in a special course first.