Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In people's lifetime, they all have to make a choice of living or studying somewhere far away from home. Consequently, some problems may arise throughout the journey. In this essay, I would like to settle my disagreement with this phenomenon. Firstly, residing in another nation where you have to practice a non-native wording regularly throws language barriers, despite that reason, by the time visitors struggle with issues, their brain is activated to find the least possible solution. In the nick of time, it boosts people's curiosity about their surroundings, as well as creates a new circle of friendship. Take Lan, my friend as an example, she has recently gone on a plane to be in search of jobs in Japan, if she hadn't thrived to communicate with native speakers with her basic language skill, she would not have gotten along with Japanese inhabitants and also be catered to improve her speech using. That is the way Lan learns how to clumsily get well in the new environment. Secondly, it is casually inconvenient for non-native speakers who find themselves being lonely in brand-new places. However, outlanders should take a chance to seek their belonging community, making more cultural-local friends not only help the nonnative feel like being at home but, they can also enlarge their horizon of knowledge about local places which were originated from their birthplace. For instance, Vietnamese students feel familiar with new places whenever they study abroad because they know how to surround themselves with close motherland mates. By doing so, every learner will no longer feel off the track and be willing to turn over a new leaf. There are more and more youngsters who are ready for the next page of their life by moving to study in a totally strange place, this kind of situation may affect many ways on people who fly abroad in search of work or study. To summarise this topic, one must make more efforts to understand the second accent by watching tutorials or practising on online platforms. Likewise, they should probably practice communication skills before flying to a new country.