Many people think that every individual is responsible for their own healthy lifestyle. Other believe that government should take care of it. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays. there are two views in society. some people think that people should be responsible for their health but other people are against this matter and they believe that lawmakers should take care of people's health. I strongly believe that people should take care of themselves. There are many reasons that will show people should take care of themselves. one of them and the most important of them governments can not take care of all of the people in the country. more over. this is needing too much money for taking care of all the people. in addition, lawmakers should have concentrated on different issues related to the country and for this measure, they should waste a lot of time. for example, in many traditional countries, they can not access modern technology for this reason they can not manage this topic, and also different problems will be out of their control. In contrast. governments can support many people through insurance. they can cover people for different issues such as medical care. furthermore. they can train people for caring of themselves through different kinds of media like Tv, Radio, or something like that. for instance, there are many programs in order to increase the level of humans awareness and not only this is a cause people do not suffer of many illnesses but also they learn how to face with a wide range of diseases. lifestyle can be corrected through good exercise. In conclusion, I firmly believe that people can prevent their illnesses and can increase their health through attention to different types of media, and also this way these days is a very easy way and very cheap. besides, governments can implement a plan for decreasing people's health problems and boosting people's knowledge.