In the future, nobady wii by printed newspapers or books because they will be ableto read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a common debated topic among topic people that printed materials such as newspaper or book will be replaced by online information as the free access of online resources. Although I believe people will be more willing to use online information, I will argue that publications will remain popular for some people. On the one hand, printed materials will be used by special generation of people. Take old people as a salient example. In other words, printed material such as book or newspaper more published every corner of world and people had comfortable access to these resources result in shipping long- last reading habit for them. Therefore, they find it difficult to change the way off accessing Change the form of the verb access show examples to the information such as using E-books. Secondly, as a social perspective the information of printed materials can be better censored. Since most of the websites are open for people to post their comments this trend brings a chaotic influx of online information which is not favourite for some people. Thus, these type of materials will remain interesting for certain generation of society. On the other hand, it is undisputable fact that the internet has revolutionized the way we can access to information. It means that it put almost all information of the world at our fingertips without paying money for them. In fact people used to search many shelves of the library to find theire required information for conducting a research or finding their favourite book, whereas online resourses will paves the way for them to find their materials in an easy way. Moreover, people have access to online resources everywhere they want, reading them on their prefered time. These reasons vividly elaborate online materials would become more popular among people in the future. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that, while people will be more interested in using online materials such as E-book, publication will remain popular for older people to some extend.