These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Undoubtedly, certain people are moving to other places such as cities, countries and continents. While others wonder why these people make these kinds of decisions after they become adults. Particularly, I have my opinion, so I'd like to have a good discussion and discover the advantages and disadvantages. In fact, there are many reasons for those individuals who have decided to leave their homeland. For example, I'm Brazilian and I have some friends living abroad nowadays. In fact, they often support the idea of ​​starting a new life after many years of living in their home country, and increasingly, all motives are involved with their families, children, health, safety, and so on. According to a survey by the Brazilian magazine Veja S.A, Brazilians who live abroad are about 10% of the population and the choice is in search of some countries such as Portugal, the USA, Canada, and Australia, among others. In fact, the above information defends the advantages of living abroad, but this decision is usually not easy for the parents who make it, and they usually pay for it. As a consequence, they are living away from their parents, and friends, and must start from scratch and work hard to conquer it all again. In addition, many youth people are following the same way and figuring out opportunities of studying outside. While adults are in search of good conditions for creating their families, youngsters are struggling to boost abilities such as studying abroad and keeping in touch with natives where it can provide proficiency in other languages. For example, many engineering from the biggest international companies in Brazil studied at recognized universities around the world. Obviously, these cases can stimulate other students to track a similar path. In this case, the disadvantage would be loose the youth. Finally, it's impossible to judge what would be advantages and disadvantages are and whatever decisions people make, only they exactly know the motivation.