Many students have to study ssubjects which they donot like. Some people think this is complete waste of time. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is a never ending debate whether the whole curriculam should be studied by the children even though they don't donot like majority of the subjects. Many feel that it is necessary uncessary to study so much but other disagree to it. In my opinion having a basic knowledge of all the subject is very crucial and it can helps us to life our life in a better manner. A fundamental reason is it helps to understand our world in a better way, now a days people are globally connected and the common link between everyone in English, thus learning a new language helps to understand each other and reduces are distances. Moreover, having common understanding of the topics decreases the dependency of others in our life. For example, in Japan the courses are vast to every part of the world and they also teaches them implication of their study in real world. In addition to this, it is felt that students needs to understand and test themselves first to make a decision that which subject is like by them and they want to purse in near future. However, people find it difficult to stick around one sujects nowadays, therefore it is necessary to have basic understanding of all the topics. Somethings which we learn in our school like Maths, Science, Social Science, languages are related to practical world and thus it should be studied thoroughly. If not learn properly we would create blunders in our life. In conclusion, every subject is important and should be stuffed stufied but we must specialzation specialisation in one subject after attaing basic knowledge of all the curriculam.