Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen?/what are the consequences of this situation?

Nowadays, many people suffering going to work and spending their time in a job they are not satisfied with or they have no passion on. This problem is based on many factors and lead to many bad consequences. First, many people their basic reason to get work is money they don’t have many options so they make a deal to any open chance. Second, due to the high living expenses men and women both they need to work to handle all family essentials and don’t feel guilty about their children’s needs. Third, due to the low number of companies in comparison to the number of graduated and experienced people, it’s very hard to get a job in his career. All these factors lead to many consequences one of them mentally. For example, accepting a job in different major then your passion and educational level it's very hard to accept and not all people cooperate with the situation they are in which makes them feel stressed every day they go to work and they will suffer from depression that will effect their relations in work and with their families and friends. To conclude, we don’t get what we ask for all the time, but it’s ok to accept a good opportunity for a while and search for the best at the same time. It’s not easy but it’s not impossible.