In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

These days it is being observed that in some spots across the US a time restriction is forced, which youngsters should go out with a mature person during the banned deadline at night. From my viewpoint, there are some benefits and drawbacks which I will elaborate on in this essay. First of all, laws and regulations are usually planned as a result of other factors. With these kinds of rules Magnificant number of crimes caused to plan curfews to protect young girls and boys face any danger and problems. In other words, teenagers are not aware of hazards outside of their homes, also, they are curious about everything especially when they are banned to do. So the restrictions protect them to face any other issues to face, till their parents and school teachers guide them to understand how to protect themselves and how to be aware of any hazards coming nearer to them. Moreover, there is a contrast between keeping teenagers at home during a specific time and paying attention to their freedom to make decisions. One clear example is that parents try to help them get to know more about the circumstances outside their comfort zone and guide them to make their own decisions and protect themselves; however, this restriction is the opposite of this goal and do not let them know more about real life. In conclusion, to reiterate, although curfew is a remarkable law to protect young school boys and girls, the enforcement of it shows the restrictions take their freedom, on the other hand, it is suggestible to teach them how to protect themselves and how to specify the danger when they are outdoors.