Nowadays, air pollution is becoming a global problem over the world. Suggest some appropriate solutions with relevant examples.

Increasingly, air pollution has been affected by human actions and it has become a global issue over the world. Although, it's an invisible problem to be solved many individuals have a fundamental role to put it in practice. The environment must be taken care of for every person who lives on this home called earth. Personally, I have my opinion and would like to share some kind of suggestions for it. First of all, the lack of care for the world will put humanity in danger, moreover, all nations have to do their part. First of all, there are billions of people driving a car at this exact moment worldwide, and as a consequence of it, a large number of toxic gases have been produced by vehicles that are moved through fossil fuel. Absolutely, it's not an individual problem and the folk has to receive examples from their governments. For instance, cities around the world must invest more in public transportation which will provide an option for those who only use cars to move around. Secondly, the government have to create some advertisement for those who are interested in helping the global environment, thus, they don't know how to do it. For example, in Brazil, the authorities are decreasing taxes for those who are installing solar energy systems and rainwater captioning. In my opinion, that's not the time to think only about increasing profits throughout tributes. Also, another way is to boost incentives for people to invest more money in purchasing vehicles moved by clean energy. In conclusion, air pollution can be solved and civilians and authorities need to work as a team. According to an article written by the New York Times, around 10% less of vehicles on streets could have a positive impact on solutioning it.