Nowadays many big cities have become overcrowded. Why is it happening, in your opinion? What measures could be taken to prevent it?

Now a days, cities are overcrowded by people due to high growing population means more family member, what makes people to get a small affordable homes with or without small outdoor space. Therefore, less space means less freedom for kids or parents to move around. In my opinion, this rapid growing uncertain affect negatively on pollution, and people behaviour. Firstly, numerous statistics shows how much cities are fully crowded not only by people but also by humans essentials like cars, vehicles emission and fuel oils and natural gas to heat. This is unfortunately leading to air pollution that cause particularly respiratory system that make hundreds of people suffer each year. For example, due to the presence of harmful substances in the atmosphere many people suffering from asthma and bronchitis they can’t got healed temporarily without nebulisers. Secondly, people in cities they feel they are more exposed and always in a rush to arrive to work early, to pickup something on time, to get there to do list for the day or for the week so this overthinking affect their behaviour and attitude. For instance, you see high number of people angry all the time, more anxiety and due to the constant feeling of wasting time in large crowds they are living in a loop of blaming the situation and them selves that if I cross that way I could make it easier on myself. In conclusion, cause our health matters we must take it into consideration and try as an individuals to encourage public transportation thus less gas release and less stress and anxiety disorders will caused.