Nowadays , air pollution is becoming a global problem over the world. Suggest some appropriate solutions with relevant examples.

Undoubtedly, air pollution has been affected by human actions for decades-long, and obviously, our environment as well. In fact, there are many reasons for it happening. I'm going to bring up kinds of solutions and relevant examples. Firstly, the air has been polluted for many reasons, and overall, it happens in around 90% of human actions. Unfortunately, we are living in a sick society in which certain people have become selfish, and besides, don' t concern about the place where they are sharing with others. As consequence, some daily attitudes increase the air issue such as the emission of gases that provide hardly effects into the air, and beyond that, most countries don' t have strong politics for protecting the environment, and also, increasingly, people are using fossil fuels such as gas, oil, and so. Then, I'm not an expert, but my advice would be for authorities, for those who are responsible to create more environmental rules to help our globe, and maybe, invest more resources in public transportation and advertising. Secondly, according to the survey, the richest people are responsible for around 40% of toxic gases in the atmosphere. In fact, it is a human problem and wouldn' t be possible to care for it if part of people won' t change their abilities, also, no matter what kind of part of society you are, richest, poorest, middle class, and so, our future is on our hands. In other words, we must work together. Indeed, lideres from countries around the earth should meet each other to find a global solution to keep our humanity alive. For instance, Brasil has to take care Amazon forest and stopping cutting trees over the lung of the planet. Finally, while folks from diverse nations don' t understand the world is only one and we have to work hard as brothers, it'll be impossible to solve.