some people believe that all companies decisions should be decided by the managers, while others view that its better to include employees in decision making. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Good decisions that are made daily inside a company are the energy source of a company that keeps a business running successfully. Many people argue that the resolutions of a company should be taken by its managers, while others state that non-managerial employees should also be included in the process of brainstorming findings. I my view, I am convinced that inviting other employees to decision-making would improve the quality of judgment. Throughout this essay, I am analysing both views with examples. Many think that judgments made by executives who are well-trained for their job are credible. A study has been conducted by the school of management in London, proving the fact that critical decisions made by officials who possess a bachelor's degree as their minimum education credential are more likely the best opinion that would have been taken for the sake of the company. Hence, it is evident that managers are capable of making better decisions even under great pressure. Others claim that employees who do not hold manager position in their career also has fresh and new ideas. Individuals who do not know the theory of management would view a problem with a fresh mindset, which could lead to pop open a whole new solution for an issue that might drive the team into a new direction. Thus, it is apparent to say that new and fruitful decisions could immerse others too. In conclusion, people have arguments about the decision-makers of a company. Whether it is only up to bosses or should they include others as well to make it a collective and a better effort. But I would like to put my two cents on the fact that everyone should be a part of the decision-making process in order to improve the quality of resolution and decision-makers.