The destruction of rain forests to create land for agricultural use is a serious problem. What are some of the common problems, and what can be done to reduce them?

Nowadays, deforestation is becoming a trend in order to promote agricultural activities. Eventually, this might result in global warming and harmonious climate sustainability. This essay will discuss all possible problems and adequate measures to tackle this in the impending paragraphs. To begin with, the fluctuating weather condition is the best paragon for one of the major issues due to deforestation.Many countries have reported that they have been facing the adverse impact of changing climatic conditions for about a decade. For instance, Kerala,a state in India, witnessed the serious effects of a massive flood that happened in 2018. In addition,global warming is another problem that should be taken into consideration.When rainforests are destroyed, the amount of rain also decreases automatically. As a result, many places might face drought,starvation and sunburn. For example, In,Africa it is not possible to cultivate enough crops due to water deficiency. Consequently, a lot of people, especially young children die out of starvation. In order to tackle these kinds of serious issues both public and government organizations should come forward. First of all,the government should make people aware of the serious consequences that happen due to deforestation. For this,they can arrange campaigns, seminars and so on.To illustrate, the government of India encourage individuals to plant trees on environment day,which is on March 5. Furthermore, farmers should find places wisely without cutting trees or harming the environment while doing agriculture.To exemplify, many farmers in Tamilnadu use the rooftops of their houses to grow vegetables. This protects the house from the excessive heat from the Sun and also provides enough vegetables. To sum up, although the earth is facing problems such as global warming and others climate changes,wise actions from the people can mitigate these problems to an extent.