With internet improvements, people can share views or opinions on certain goods or services that they have purchased. Is this a good or a bad thing? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Internet enables the connectivity among people, one of the strengths of the Internet is allowing people to publish their thoughts about the products that they bought. This attitude has several advantages, but the strongest one is that people can acquire a certain amount of knowledge about the product whether it matches with customer's expectations or not. On the other hand, it forces traders to increase customer satisfaction, since they are in the consciousness that they are getting evaluated by the buyers. I strongly believe that it is a very beneficial enhancement, which should be supported. On the one hand, people usually want to buy a product which best fits their requirements. So, in contemporary world, information spreads very quickly among individuals, and it plays a significantly pivotal role in online buys. Furthermore, it is a well-known fact that many online sellers scam a high number of people in previous years. Individuals obtain some trust in online shopping with the internet advancements. For instance, in 2003, Jeff Bezos introduced Amazon, which had a paramount innovation in the website, called product comments. So, thereafter, people could share their opinions about the products that they bought. A study, which is conducted by Stanford University, indicates that after the introduction of Amazon online trust increased by 62%, thus people are more tend to buy items online. Not only increasing customer trust but also sellers ' behaviour is changed, and sellers understood the importance of the internet comments. Thus, they changed their approaches to customers, for example, nowadays, traders highly tend to give gifts to buyers to increase their satisfaction. A clear example of this can be seen especially in local traders, they frequently use gifts as a promotion, because they are in the awareness of online evaluation. They try to make buyers happy, which was not a need in past decades. In conclusion, since we are in the digital era, the internet influenced our lives directly, particularly in online shopping. It is important to emphasize that online thought sharing has become a usual attitude, which affects both buyers ' and sellers ' behaviours. It made sellers become more customer-centred and increased customers' trust in internet shopping.