Some people think that, it is a waste of time for high school students to study literature, such as novels and poems.

There is some opposition against studying literature who thinks that it is much waste of time subject in high school. I totally dispute with this opinion, which I believe that, not only reading and writing and articles could improve talents, it also helps the students to change their worldwide. To begin with, the main reason why I argue with mentioned opinion is that studying literature could help high school learners to develop their reading and writing involved skills. It can also helps improving open- minding ideas for speaking. When, offspring spend enough time for reading every day. Moreover, they could have the ability to read faster and understand the texts better than those who do not have that habit. The result in being benefits via poems and novels. The students could learn some essential examples. Hence, they get high marks in their tests. For instance, experiments had been shown that, if people do not spend time reading or writing for quite a long time. They will start to lose their talents. Another argument is that, classical literature has become old in every school has literature. The teenagers are still learning literature in high school and teaching. They could soon realise what subject it their points. As a result, they are choosing majors for college and university have been significantly reduced. Therefore, they will have the opportunity to choose a profession. For example, In England after completing the 9th grade they are divided in different directions. For this reason, their abilities will increase even more in this regard. In my conclusion, there are various significant reason to believe that literature is complusory for all grades below university. I believe that, it is a positive opositive step to encourage the pupils to try their best in every subject as they are noticeably beneficial.