Some people think that families have the most powerful influence on a child’s development, while others think other factors such as television, friend, music. etc. gave biggest effects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the rapid change of social media, the transmission of information has become increasingly fast. Some people look upon families have the most powerful influence on a child’s development. Whereas others refer to other factors as having powerful effects on children. As for my perspective, I am in favour of the former and the reasons will be thoroughly elaborated on as follows. Firstly, parents can directly share their though with their child clearly and use the words they could understand to explain. In other words, children would receive the relatedly correct thought that had been fillted by their parents, this would help children follow the right way to develop themselves. Secondly, kids would spend more time accompany each other that causes them to mimic other families' behaviour and thought what they trust without hesitation this lead to families having a most powerful effect than other factors On the other hand, through television, video,music or advertisements, children could be directly affected by businessmen or society. That is, children would get various information and influences from the world. Take my experience for example. When I was a child, this different image or voice have powerfully attractive to me that I cannot resist. Furthermore, the idea from the advertisements made by businessmen always evoked my desire to buy the things that I did not really need but that are not suitable for children. In conclusion, parents can directly share their though with their child and give correct ideas to help the children develop their own though. It has a more powerful influence than other factors that just give children various information without checking on development themselves.