Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are times when we encountered with unfavorable situations whether it was the lack of money, fired from a job, or businesses in a financial crisis. It is widely argued that what the best way to overcome these experiences is. It is the opinion of some that we should accept the result as it is. While others contested that we should try to overcome the situation. It is the belief of some that we should succumb to the bad experiences. Every situation that we faced,there are lessons to be learnt from it. For instance, A businessman who manage to survived Change the form of the verb survive show examples through a financial crisis of his company, will learned an important lesson from this. As a result, the businessman will comeback stronger than ever. If the crisis do manage to occur again, he's now ready to take up the challenge this time. On the other hand, trying to improve the occurrence is much better approach said by others. Because it allows us to achieve what is unachievable previously, if you push forward. For example, SAT score, your dream university required 1400 SAT score and you only got 1300, if you choose to accept the score as it is you will never be able to get into your dream university. In contrary, if you do not give up and continue to study to try improve your score, you might eventually get the score you needed to get accepted. To conclude, it is far better in my opinion to try to overcome the incident no matter how bad it is, because might we be able to achieve our dreams if we do so. As compared to accepting the results which will never let you to be able to meet your goal.