Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

It is argued that some people spend their entire lives working at jobs that they despise or are unqualified for. From my point of view, several cases cause this occurs, and and there will be an effect of this circumstance. On the one hand, the reason most people decide to continue their work is that they need income to pay their living costs. However, to continue their decision, most of the time, they need to struggle with a job that they do not like it. In addition, people think that talent in certain jobs is unnecessary, and then this situation possibly makes them find more difficulties in their work, while support from colleagues in the workplace usually becomes the reason someone survives and continues his/her work even though he/she cannot enjoy the work. On the other hand, there is a consequence when they stick to a job that is not fit them. They might mentally suffer during working hours because they will face many difficulties at that time. Moreover, when they cannot tackle the anxiety that occurs in their entire lives, it will affect their physical health in the future. Although having good colleagues can help to reduce their inconvenience in the office, doing work that fits with what people like and their talent are important things that need to consider before they decide to choose a permanent job. In conclusion, many people spend their entire lives taking a job without talent. They even do not like their job and can harm themselves in the future due to several causes and effects like what already explains in this essay. People should make sure they attain the necessary skill or like the job before applying for it in order to be sure of success.