Online shopping is significantly increasing. What effect does this have people, what are the demerits and what are the job opportunities?

These days, not only online shopping but also online learning is developing and it is significantly effecting for populations. However, despite this, it has its benefits and drawbacks. In this essay, it will be considered about it with some examples. On the one hand, people can easily order what they want through online shopping and it can be help for save their time. Besides, humans can watch the modern brands on the Internet. One of the advantages is that some populations want to buy from other countries but some people think find it difficult, if they use online shopping it is very easy for them. Moreover, many humans are doing delivery work and as a result, the unemployment rate is reduced. On the other hand, it is more expensive than offline shopping. Also, after the product is delivered, it may not be the right size or the quality we expected that is why some people prefer to shop offline because they can try on the clothes they want to buy. In addition, we must choose this purchase safely otherwise we possible come across to cheats and they can steal money from our cards and personal information through the passport then many society move less and as a result, problems arise in their health such as gain weight. Therefore, if we do not use it carefully, it can damage us in every way. In conclusion, online shopping makes our life easier and save our time. Therefore, it is substantially affecting to our life.